Therapiekommission

 

 
Therapieempfehlungen PDF                    Kopfwehalgorithmus PDF

 

       
Dr. phil. Colette Andrée Basel   migraine_action@vtxmail.ch
       
Dr. med. Irène Barone-Kaganas Basel   ibarone@greenmail.ch
       
Dr. med. Silke Biethahn Aarau   silke.biethahn@ksa.ch
       
Dr. med. Catherine Dozier Genève   cedozier@bluewin.ch
       
Dr. med. Mark J. Emmenegger Agno   mark.emmenegger@bluewin.ch
       
Dr. med. Dominique Flügel St. Gallen   dominique.fluegel@kssg.ch
       
Dr. phil. Ursula Galli Zürich   u.galli@psychologie.uzh.ch
       
PD Dr. med. Andreas Gantenbein Bad Zurzach   a.gantenbein@rehaclinic.ch
       
PD Dr. med. Claudio Gobbi Lugano   claudio.gobbi@eoc.ch
       
Dr. med. Tobias Iff Zürich   tobias.iff@iff-kinderneurologie.ch
       
Dr. med. Hansruedi Isler Zürich   hansruedi.isler@hin.ch
       
Dr. med. Ulrich Kaspar Interlaken   u.kaspar@quicknet.ch
       
Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Kleinschmidt Genf   andreas.kleinschmidt@hcuge.ch
       
Dr. med. Joachim Walter Koch Schinznach-Bad   joachim.koch@bs-ag.ch
       
Dr. med. Gunther Landmann Nottwil   gunther.landmann@paranet.ch
       
Prof. Dr. med. Otmar Meienberg Münchenstein   otmar.meienberg@hin.ch
       
Prof. Dr. med. Gabriele Merki Zürich   gabriele.merki@usz.ch
       
Dr. med. Christian Meyer Baden   chr.meyer@bluewin.ch
       
Dr. med. Peter Myers Genf   myers@myle.ch
       
PD Dr. med. Antonella Palla Wald   antonella.palla@zhreha.ch
       
Prof. Dr. med. Philippe Ryvlin Lausanne   philippe.ryvlin@chuv.ch
       
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Sandor Baden   P.Sandor@rehaclinic.ch
       
PD Dr. med. Christoph Schankin Bern   christoph.schankin@insel.ch
       
Dr. med. Holger Schmidt Luzern   holger.schmidt@suva.ch
       
Prof. Dr. med. Till Sprenger Wiesbaden   Till.Sprenger@usb.ch
       
Dr. med. Petra Stellmes Luzern   neurologie-loewenplatz@hin.ch
       
Dr. med. Hans Ruedi Stöckli Liestal   hansrudolf.stoeckli@hin.ch
       
Prof. Dr. med. Matthias Sturzenegger Bern   matthias.sturzenegger@insel.ch
       
Dr. Ethan Taub Basel   ethan.taub.md@swissonline.ch