Commission thérapeutique

 

 
Recommendations thérapeutiques PDF                    Algorithme décisionnel pour le médecin traitant PDF

 

     

Dr. phil. Colette Andrée 

Bâle migraine_action@vtxmail.ch
     
Dr méd. Irène Barone-Kaganas  Bâle ibarone@greenmail.ch
     
Dr méd. Catherine Dozier  Genève cdozier@hin.ch
     
Dr méd. Mark J. Emmenegger  Agno neurologia@markemmenegger.ch
     
Dr méd. Dominique Flügel  St. Gallen dominique.fluegel@kssg.ch
     

Dr. phil. Ursula Galli 

Zurich u.galli@psychologie.uzh.ch
     

PD Dr méd. Andreas Gantenbein 

Bad Zurzach a.gantenbein@rehaclinic.ch
     
PD Dr méd. Claudio Gobbi Lugano claudio.gobbi@eoc.ch 
     
Dr méd. Hansruedi Isler  Zurich hansruedi.isler@hin.ch
     
Dr méd. Tobias Iff  Zurich tobias.iff@iff-kinderneurologie.ch
     
Dr méd. Ulrich Kaspar Interlaken u.kaspar@quicknet.ch
     
Pr Dr méd. Andreas Kleinschmidt Genf andreas.kleinschmidt@hcuge.ch
     
Dr méd. Joachim Walter Koch Schinznach-Bad joachim.koch@bs-ag.ch
     
Dr méd. Gunther Landmann Nottwil gunther.landmann@paranet.ch
     
Dr méd. Judith Lutz-Burns Zurich judith.lutzburns@hin.ch
     
Pr Dr méd. Otmar Meienberg Münchenstein otmar.meienberg@hin.ch
     
Pr Dr méd. Gabriele Merki  Zurich  gabriele.merki@usz.ch
     
Dr méd. Christian Meyer Baden  chr.meyer@bluewin.ch  
     
Dr méd. Peter Myers Genève myers@myle.ch
     
PD Dr méd. Antonella Palla Wald antonella.palla@zhreha.ch
     
Pr Dr méd. Philippe Ryvlin

Lausanne

philippe.ryvlin@chuv.ch
     
Pr Dr méd. Peter Sandor  Zurich P.Sandor@rehaclinic.ch
     
PD Dr méd. Christoph Schankin Berne christoph.schankin@insel.ch
     
Dr méd. Holger Schmidt Lucerne holger.schmidt@suva.ch
     
Pr Dr méd. Till Sprenger Wiesbaden Till.Sprenger@usb.ch
     
Dr méd. Petra Stellmes Luzern neurologie-loewenplatz@hin.ch
     
Dr méd. Hans Ruedi Stöckli Liestal  h.r.stoeckli.praxis@hin.ch
     
Pr Dr méd. Matthias Sturzenegger Berne matthias.sturzenegger@insel.ch
     
Dr méd. Ethan Taub Bâle ehan.taub.md@swissonline.ch