Commissione della terapia

 
     
Therapieempfehlungen PDF
(tedesco) (francese)
                   Kopfwehalgorithmus PDF

 

Dr. phil. Colette Andrée Basel migraine_action@vtxmail.ch
     
Dr. med. Irène Barone-Kaganas Basel ibarone@greenmail.ch
     
Dr. med. Catherine Dozier Genève cedozier@bluewin.ch 
     
Dr. med. Mark J. Emmenegger Agno mark.emmenegger@bluewin.ch  
     
Dr. med. Dominique Flügel St. Gallen dominique.fluegel@kssg.ch
     
Dr. phil. Ursula Galli Zürich u.galli@psychologie.uzh.ch  
     
PD Dr. med. Andreas Gantenbein Bad Zurzach a.gantenbein@rehaclinic.ch 
     
PD Dr. med. Claudio Gobbi Lugano claudio.gobbi@eoc.ch
     
Dr. med. Tobias Iff Zürich tobias.iff@iff-kinderneurologie.ch
     
Dr. med. Hansruedi Isler Zürich hansruedi.isler@hin.ch
     
Dr. med. Ulrich Kaspar Interlaken u.kaspar@quicknet.ch
     
Dr. med. Joachim Walter Koch Schinznach-Bad joachim.koch@bs-ag.ch
     
Dr. med. Gunther Landmann Nottwil gunther.landmann@paranet.ch
     
Dr. med. Judith Lutz-Burns Zürich judith.lutzburns@hin.ch
     
Prof. Dr. med. Otmar Meienberg Münchenstein otmar.meienberg@hin.ch
     
Prof. Dr. med. Gabriele Merki  Zürich gabriele.merki@usz.ch
     
Dr. med. Christian Meyer Baden chr.meyer@bluewin.ch  
     
Dr. med. Peter Myers Genf myers@myle.ch
     
PD Dr med. Antonella Palla Wald antonella.palla@zhreha.ch
     
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Sandor Zürich P.Sandor@rehaclinic.ch, Peter.Sandor@ksb.ch  
     
PD Dr. med. Christoph Schankin Bern christoph.schankin@insel.ch
     
Dr. med. Holger Schmidt Luzern holger.schmidt@suva.ch
     
Prof. Dr. med. Till Sprenger Wiesbaden Till.Sprenger@usb.ch
     
Dr. med. Petra Stellmes Luzern neurologie-loewenplatz@hin.ch
     
Dr. med. Hans Ruedi Stöckli Liestal h.r.stoeckli.praxis@hin.ch
     
Prof. Dr. med. Matthias Sturzenegger Bern matthias.sturzenegger@insel.ch
     
Dr. Ethan Taub Basel ethan.taub.md@swissonline.ch